current|archive|email|profile|bio|links|notes|guestbook|Blather|design|host

Blood Brothers
21 December 2003 @ 8:00 pm

Sometimes it amazes me, as to how oblivious some people can be.

How can they wear there emotions so out in the open?

And they're not even emotions that count. -Not my painful pretty ones-

Stop being fucking children. The world does NOT revolve around your happiness. It revolves around those feelings you are hiding, the ones you refuse to let out.

I prove I am stronger by releasing them, harnessing them, commanding them. Pain, Anger, Confussion, Disappointment, Insecurity, Envy, pure fucking Rage. I use them to my advantage, and I use them well.

If only the pions would realize what a cop out 'happiness' is.

Once you become blood brothers with the pain and emptiness that blinds you, you can truly live.

Older Entries
This is the end of it. - 29 March 2004
Dream On - 22 February 2004
Until the Day I Die - 24 January 2004
It hurts to love him - 22 December 2003
Blood Brothers - 21 December 2003

Take a Deep Breath & Step Forward
� Copyright 2003, 2004 by RavenousEyes