current|archive|email|profile|bio|links|notes|guestbook|Blather|design|host

What do you think?
19 May 2003 @ 9:29 pm

-My name is Katie
--I was born on the first of December, 1982
--That makes me 20 years old, currently
--I was born at Saint Joseph's hospital
--At 5:12 in the morning
--I am the third of six children
--I am Sagittarius

-I live in an apartment close to ASU in Arizona
--I have lived in Arizona for most of my life
--The only other state of residence was South Carolina

-I have gone through 10 diffrent schooling institutions in 12 years.
--Six elementaries
--Two middle schools
--Two high schools
--I graduated in 2001
--No one came but my real dad and little brother
--I enrolled in college
--It didn't work out
--Now my only choice is to work

-I work for a presciption call center.
--I am underpaid and overworked
--I debate on whether to work two full time jobs
--Bartending is really what I'd prefer to do
--My paychecks are never large enough for my tastes

-I dislike many things
--If you do one of them, I will let you know
--I dislike fake people
--I dislike closed minds
--I dislike knuckle crackers
--I dislike all my ex-boyfriends
--I dislike bacon
--I dislike stress
--I dislike the Arizona Heat
--I dislike bad grammer
--I dislike short tempers
--I dislike bad drivers
--I dislike time wasters
--I dislike sushi
--I dislike arrogance
--I dislike long hair on guys
--I dislike homophobes
--I dislike many other things

-I like words
--I like sleeping
--I like spontaneity
--I like punk rock
--I like cheese
--I like all music actually
--I like flirting
--I like men
--I like the moon
--I like deep thoughts
--I like driving in the rain
--At night
--I like beauty
--I like those who can see the beauty I see
--I like Diet Mountain Dew
--I like to grow things
--I like to be surrounded

-Some people think I'm snobby
--I'm not
--Just shy
--To know me is to love me
--To be me is to hate me
--I tend to bottle it all up
--Then explode
--I can control my alcohol
--For some reason I make people jealous
--But I have nothing to be jealous of
--Can you explain it to me?
--I have very short toes
--Tatoos turn me on
--Christmas is my favorite holiday
--I have never been on a train
--The shooting range is a favorite form of entertainment
--Mustard is my favorite condiment
--It is often eaten by the spoonful
--My lucky number is 5
--I once went by the name 'Z'
--In real life
--For a year
--My favorite color is black
--I don't care if you don't like Avril
--I do
--I should be on birth control
--I secretly want twins
--I love to take black and white photos
--I don't own a manual camera
--I drive fast and dangerously
--The only accident I ever had was under 5 mph
--Any water sport and I am there
--I was made in the 80's
--I hum
--I want to burn something
--I do not fear the shadows
--I smile for appearances
--I prefer my meat medium rare
--I risk too much
--I cry too little
--I live fast and will die young

Older Entries
This is the end of it. - 29 March 2004
Dream On - 22 February 2004
Until the Day I Die - 24 January 2004
It hurts to love him - 22 December 2003
Blood Brothers - 21 December 2003

Take a Deep Breath & Step Forward
� Copyright 2003, 2004 by RavenousEyes