current|archive|email|profile|bio|links|notes|guestbook|Blather|design|host

Bryan's Relapse
02 May 2003 @ 9:45 pm

Apparently Bryan has had a relapse.

All my work, worries, and concern for nothing.

Wednesday was his birthday, so everyone (except me, because I had earlier plans) just kinda showed up at Grahams to get drunk and stupid, like always. Well, she shows up. This whole time I've managed to get him to tell her off, to avoid going near her desk, to leave if she shows up. But no, not this time.

The night goes on and they get pretty wasted. Bryan's really good at getting freaky on the dance floor after a couple of drinks. He told me about the grinding and the feeling and the petting that went on, today at work.

I tried to tell him that she wants him now because he told her to "Fuck Off". Because he's off limits. He refuses to understand the reasoning behind it.

She's only going to hurt him again.

B, if you read this - I love you and I'm only trying to help.

Older Entries
This is the end of it. - 29 March 2004
Dream On - 22 February 2004
Until the Day I Die - 24 January 2004
It hurts to love him - 22 December 2003
Blood Brothers - 21 December 2003

Take a Deep Breath & Step Forward
� Copyright 2003, 2004 by RavenousEyes