current|archive|email|profile|bio|links|notes|guestbook|Blather|design|host

Pseudo-people
01 May 2003 @ 9:42 pm

More and more, do I find myself wishing that somehow it will all be over soon. That I will be miraculously struck down. Or I'll just be plucked out of my current suck-ass position, be told that I was in the wrong life, and plunked back down into something so much better. Highly unlikely, but at least give me credit for wishing.

I need to get mind-alteringly drunk soon. The stress is just too much. I tired of being around so many pseudo-people everyday of my existance. You see their smiles, but I can also see the tape that holds those smiles there. The hate and the distrust and the insecurities in their beady little eyes.

Unfortunately, I, myself must be counted in those ranks. If only I told people what I really thought, I probably would not be in this position today. But I could also have been worse off.

Of course my chances of being like one of the Dahm twins from "Wild On" is slim to none. That seals it, I should just curl up, turn to ashes, and ride away on the sticky night air.

Breathe me deep, my darlings.

Older Entries
This is the end of it. - 29 March 2004
Dream On - 22 February 2004
Until the Day I Die - 24 January 2004
It hurts to love him - 22 December 2003
Blood Brothers - 21 December 2003

Take a Deep Breath & Step Forward
� Copyright 2003, 2004 by RavenousEyes