current|archive|email|profile|bio|links|notes|guestbook|Blather|design|host

Good Luck
17 November 2003 @ 7:00 am

Well, today is the first day at my new job. I hate new jobs. I am so incredibly shy that it takes like 4 months for anybody to learn my name.

On top of that, I got no sleep. I laid down at 9:30, and had just started to dose off at about midnight when Matt starts tossing and turning and eventually gets up and bangs around. Apparently the A/C had gone out and the house was like a sauna. So, being the smart people we are, we just opened the windows! Good idea, eh? It was like 3 degress outside. It took another 2 hours to fall asleep after that, so I got about 3 hours of sleep.

I better go, I'm one of the chronically early people, to the point that it hurts. Wish me luck, and hope I don't fall asleep in rush hour.

...

You'll never feel the heat of this soul.
My fever burns me deeper than I've ever shown... to you.


Older Entries
This is the end of it. - 29 March 2004
Dream On - 22 February 2004
Until the Day I Die - 24 January 2004
It hurts to love him - 22 December 2003
Blood Brothers - 21 December 2003

Take a Deep Breath & Step Forward
� Copyright 2003, 2004 by RavenousEyes