current|archive|email|profile|bio|links|notes|guestbook|Blather|design|host

I know
18 November 2003 @ 7:00 pm

It's pulling at me again.

The shadows suddenly grow arms, and their only mission is to pull me down. I'm so tired of fighting this.

Today at work I tok off my hoodie and pulled up my sleeves to get more comfortable. For some reason, my scars took me by surprise. It's been awhile. They've faded slightly. But I was mesmerized. I could see the skin split, the crimson energy flow. Thank god I don't work with box cutters anymore, or I would have been locked in the loo craving away.

I find myself glancing it people's skin, looking for a companion, a secret buddy. I may never talk to you, but I know. Oh, trust me, I know...

Older Entries
This is the end of it. - 29 March 2004
Dream On - 22 February 2004
Until the Day I Die - 24 January 2004
It hurts to love him - 22 December 2003
Blood Brothers - 21 December 2003

Take a Deep Breath & Step Forward
� Copyright 2003, 2004 by RavenousEyes