current|archive|email|profile|bio|links|notes|guestbook|Blather|design|host

Work sucks
11 May 2003 @ 9:59 pm

Well, I've decided to carefully piece together a resume and send it on over to Emerson and see if the position is still open. I could definately use the money. 50 bucks in my account and payday is a week away!!

Work is just so much crap right now. I don't even want to see what Adam is going to say on my review. The only good thing I might have going for me is my new assistant manager seems pretty cool. But whatever, managaement sucks.

I'm leaning towards merchandising vendor or bartender. I can make bank on either one of them.

I guess I'll just wait and see how the cards fall.

Older Entries
This is the end of it. - 29 March 2004
Dream On - 22 February 2004
Until the Day I Die - 24 January 2004
It hurts to love him - 22 December 2003
Blood Brothers - 21 December 2003

Take a Deep Breath & Step Forward
� Copyright 2003, 2004 by RavenousEyes