current|archive|email|profile|bio|links|notes|guestbook|Blather|design|host

So Old
09 November 2003 @ 7:10 pm

We had a spat.

Looking at my toes over a fluffly towel, I came to realize just how old he thinks he is.

"I go out and bust my ass 7 days a week, just to pay the fucking bills."

But the bills are paid. He just wants to get away from me. I know it. I can see it in his eyes.

Right now he's 'walking'. I just finished making his damn dinner, set it in front of him and I get "Do I have time to go for a walk?"

Is it just me, or is it really fucking rude to walk away from the table after dinner has been served?



I wish it was raining, it matches how I feel inside.

Older Entries
This is the end of it. - 29 March 2004
Dream On - 22 February 2004
Until the Day I Die - 24 January 2004
It hurts to love him - 22 December 2003
Blood Brothers - 21 December 2003

Take a Deep Breath & Step Forward
� Copyright 2003, 2004 by RavenousEyes