current|archive|email|profile|bio|links|notes|guestbook|Blather|design|host

Sometimes dreams mean something
27 April 2003 @ 8:33 pm

I had a really wierd dream last night, but I don't remmber much of it but it was wierd.

Some one I was pretty close to was in some kind of horrific accident and I was totally traumatized. As I lay fetal on the ground bawling my eyes out, I found something (a cross between a tooth, a toothpick and a pebble) that would bring my friend back. Once I gave the "thing" to the Paramedics, a person showed up and drove me away. When I was around this person I felt so happy and complete and loved, that I even had the warm fuzzy feeling. The "I-want-to-spend-my-whole-life-with-you-and-never-want-for-anything-ever-again" feeling. We ended up where ever it was that this person was gonna take and it was this little old-fashioned ranch house. Inside was this persons sister and her infant son. By now this person has turned into a girl which was kinda creepy, and the last thing I remember was when it was time for the baby to go to sleep they just put a plastic bag over his head.

What do you make of that?

Older Entries
This is the end of it. - 29 March 2004
Dream On - 22 February 2004
Until the Day I Die - 24 January 2004
It hurts to love him - 22 December 2003
Blood Brothers - 21 December 2003

Take a Deep Breath & Step Forward
� Copyright 2003, 2004 by RavenousEyes